Reviews

S Suzanne F.
7/02/22
Wonderful as always!! Morgan and everyone else the...More
Wonderful as always!! Morgan and everyone else there are so professional. I won’t go anywhere else. Tell Morgan that the jumpsuit I was wearing was from ‘Socialite’. There’s a bunch online! Here is their website https://shopsocialite.com/ I don’t have her cell or else I would have texted her!
E Eline M.
7/01/22
Corina is amazing!!! Thank you so much Corina for ...More
Corina is amazing!!! Thank you so much Corina for always being so thoughtful and you are so talented!❤️
S Sandy W.
7/01/22
Always does my hair coloring grest.
A Anne H.
7/01/22
I love my stylist. She always has great ideas for ...More
I love my stylist. She always has great ideas for improving my hair.
B Bill M.
6/30/22
Amy is awesome!!!!
K Kandi M.
6/29/22
❤️
J Joan T.
6/29/22
Morgan did a great job !
A Allison W.
6/29/22
Savannah always does such an amazing job with my h...More
Savannah always does such an amazing job with my hair! Just the right amount of face framing and curtain bangs! Love it!!
M Michael K.
6/29/22
C Cierra (Kierra) B.
6/28/22
Love it!! So nice and full of smiles
S Sabrina T.
6/25/22
Thank you so much for bringing to life the image m...More
Thank you so much for bringing to life the image my daughter had for her hair!! You’re amazing & have such great talent. She is stoked to sport her new hair at the concert!!
J Josiah F.
6/22/22
Amie is awesome
A Ana O.
6/22/22
She is the best!!!
S Sue J.
6/21/22
When my former stylist retired I had to find a new...More
When my former stylist retired I had to find a new salon. Couldn’t be happier to have found Liliana at Coiffeteria!
K Krista B.
6/21/22
Kali does a great job!!!!!!!
A Ally S.
6/21/22
The best! Friendly, clean awesome
M Mindy S.
6/21/22
Morgan was wonderful to work with and did a fantas...More
Morgan was wonderful to work with and did a fantastic job’n
C Cathy O.
6/21/22
Wonderful experience! Highly skilled stylist and r...More
Wonderful experience! Highly skilled stylist and relaxed atmosphere on a Monday.
D Donna R.
6/18/22
Savannah was great! I enjoyed my appointment.
S Sheila J.
6/18/22
Corina was so helpful in helping me decide my colo...More
Corina was so helpful in helping me decide my color and I love it—and my cut and style too!!
M Micki B.
6/18/22
Corinna is wonderful: great skill, patience, and a...More
Corinna is wonderful: great skill, patience, and attention.
D Diane B.
6/17/22
Friendly staff, fine products and Kathy gave me go...More
Friendly staff, fine products and Kathy gave me good suggestions and a great haircut and color!
K Karene H.
6/17/22
Love all the excellent suggestions and how good my...More
Love all the excellent suggestions and how good my hair looks and feels. Great staff, great services, all in such a pleasant environment. Thank you!
D Debra S.
6/17/22
I was so in need of a great haircut and had read g...More
I was so in need of a great haircut and had read good reviews about this salon. I’m so happy to have found Amy, my new stylist. She is delightful and quickly understood what I was looking for in a haircut. I am very happy with my new style. My hair is very thick and she handled layering, an undercut, and texturizing so well. I really appreciate her expertise. The salon is pleasant, as well as the support staff. I’m also fond of Aveds products, which is what they use.
J Judith D.
6/17/22
Was great! Always I have a wonderful experience ! ...More
Was great! Always I have a wonderful experience ! Lori is a great stylist and very sweet
S Sandy L.
6/16/22
Love Lori ❤️
K Karlene G.
6/16/22
Fabulous!!
L Laura R.
6/15/22
Amazing haircut.
N Nancy V.
6/14/22
Corina is the BEST 💛🌸💛
P Pam M.
6/14/22
Great!
A Alexis H.
6/12/22
As a new client, I walked in thinking I’d just get...More
As a new client, I walked in thinking I’d just get a trim. The salon is so inviting and comfortable. I met Corina, had a great consultation, and I asked her to do what I really wanted all along…a completely new style. After cutting 6 inches, my hair looks and feels amazing! So much body and shine and movement. Corina even gave me a curling iron tutorial, showing multiple ways to style my hair. So glad I made the switch to Coiffeteria!
E Erin H.
6/11/22
Savannah did a wonderful job with my hair, she lis...More
Savannah did a wonderful job with my hair, she listened to me and truly cared about making it look like my vision! She was incredibly gentle and very friendly.
J Julie B.
6/08/22
Loved the service I had today. Today was my first ...More
Loved the service I had today. Today was my first time at Coiffeteria. Savanna was wonderful. I would recommend her to anyone. My color is exceptional. Aveda products are the best.
N Nicole B.
6/08/22
Corina always does a phenomenal job, my hair consi...More
Corina always does a phenomenal job, my hair consistently looks amazing after she’s done working her magic. I always enjoy my time at Coiffeteria thanks to Corina’s positive charisma and fun personality, love her so much!!
S Suzy R.
6/07/22
Savannah is a great addition to your team.
J Jill M.
6/07/22
Always such a pleasure to see Morgan and have her ...More
Always such a pleasure to see Morgan and have her do my hair!
S Sue A.
6/07/22
My appointment is always great with Lori! She alwa...More
My appointment is always great with Lori! She always listens to any concerns or issues I might have and makes sure I’m satisfied when I leave, which I always am. She does an amazing job with color and cut. Sue
A Avery V.
6/04/22
So pleased with my experience! First time receivin...More
So pleased with my experience! First time receiving hair color treatment and I’m blown away. It looks like my natural hair was kissed by the sun. I didn’t want the streaky highlight look I had seen on others and when I described my vision, it was delivered! Thanks so much for the Rockstar service!!
B Bonnie Y.
6/03/22
Love my summer hair cut. Thanks Lori. 💕, Bonnie
L Loren F.
6/02/22
Amy was awesome, beautiful haircut and great reco...More
Amy was awesome, beautiful haircut and great recommendations for products!
J Jim G.
6/02/22
Great service
A Amanda W.
6/02/22
I am always very happy with my cut and style. Ever...More
I am always very happy with my cut and style. Everyone in the shop is great!!! They listen for your needs and then deliver!
J Janet S.
6/02/22
Another great haircut ! Cathy does an amazing job!...More
Another great haircut ! Cathy does an amazing job!
M Micki B.
5/31/22
Karinna (did I spell her name correctly?) was WOND...More
Karinna (did I spell her name correctly?) was WONDERFUL. She took time, discussed with me what she thought she should do, and asked for my input. Loved the hand massage, as well. Great afternoon.
A Anne H.
5/31/22
Everything was wonderful.
C Carolin (1) D.
5/31/22
I’m always happy when I leave Coiffeteria!
J Jessica P.
5/28/22
Lilyanna was wonderful. She did a great job on my ...More
Lilyanna was wonderful. She did a great job on my hair. Thank you!
L Laurie R.
5/27/22
Perfect!
R Rosanne C.
5/26/22
I just had an appointment with Amy, first time. Sh...More
I just had an appointment with Amy, first time. She was great! I love my fresh new look!!!
L Laura D.
5/26/22
Great experience! Lori is a master stylist. I have...More
Great experience! Lori is a master stylist. I have a fresh new cut and love how it looks. You are amazing!!
R Roberta J.
5/25/22
Kali is awesome! She “gets” my hair! And me! 💕
M Meredith L.
5/21/22
Special thanks to Cathy for coming in early for me...More
Special thanks to Cathy for coming in early for me. Much appreciated.
N Nancy V.
5/20/22
Corina is Wonderful!!!
N Nancy V.
5/17/22
Friendly, helpful atmosphere!!
M Mary Ann T.
5/17/22
As always, Marissa is the best ❤️ Thank you for al...More
As always, Marissa is the best ❤️ Thank you for all of your help!!!
R Robin K.
5/16/22
❤️
M Morgan W.
5/14/22
Stellar cut and color, and always perfectly on tim...More
Stellar cut and color, and always perfectly on time 🙌🏻
P Patty K.
5/14/22
Love Katrina! Makes me look younger! She is a gr...More
Love Katrina! Makes me look younger! She is a great stylist .
J Jim G.
5/06/22
Excellent
A Ann H.
5/05/22
Other than being reactive to Aveda products, love ...More
Other than being reactive to Aveda products, love working with Amy on my difficult hair! Good chats and laughs are a bonus! Thank you, Amy!
M Muriel S.
5/04/22
Clean, comfortable and friendly salon. Morgan was ...More
Clean, comfortable and friendly salon. Morgan was very thorough in asking questions about my hair and what I wanted as this was my first visit. She listened, made suggestions and gave me a really good cut.Thank you Morgan.
J Julie W.
5/04/22
Corrine is wonderful
M Mark H.
5/02/22
Another great cut and conversation with Cathy!
C Curtis C.
4/28/22
They are welcoming and pay close attention to deta...More
They are welcoming and pay close attention to detail
B Bill M.
4/28/22
Amy is outstanding
C Carrie B.
4/27/22
I appreciate the salon, top-notch professionals th...More
I appreciate the salon, top-notch professionals throughout. My experience at this Aveda salon was even higher than my expectations.! My color turned out spectacular. If you’re looking for great quality service and product the salon is highly recommended.
M Margaret K.
4/26/22
Always look and feel better after my appointment
M Maryellen E.
4/26/22
You girls are the best. I always feel so welcome (...More
You girls are the best. I always feel so welcome (like family), and leave feeling like a beautiful new woman!! Thank you!!!!♥️♥️♥️
S Suzy H.
4/26/22
Lori and staff are amazing!! I always feel like a ...More
Lori and staff are amazing!! I always feel like a new person when I leave! Definitely recommend!!
J Janet S.
4/25/22
Another perfect haircut by Cathy 😊
P Pam M.
4/24/22
As usual…great!
G Gena A.
4/21/22
Excellent service, friendly staff, delightful envi...More
Excellent service, friendly staff, delightful environment!
E Ella R.
4/21/22
Thank you for the consult. I am looking forward to...More
Thank you for the consult. I am looking forward to my next visit and new hair look.
D Donna V.
4/19/22
Lori you ALWAYS do a great job on my hair…plus I e...More
Lori you ALWAYS do a great job on my hair…plus I enjoy our conversations! See you in 6 weeks! Donna VanDenBerg
B Bettegail S.
4/18/22
❤️Kali.
S Stephanie D.
4/15/22
It’s always a treat when going to Coiffeteria! I ...More
It’s always a treat when going to Coiffeteria! I feel so pampered and Amy is AMAZING!
C Cindy C.
4/14/22
I have been going to this Salon for 20+ years and ...More
I have been going to this Salon for 20+ years and I am never disappointed. The ladies are always very professional and very real. They are always cheerful and they have their craft down. I have had my hair done by quite a few of them and I look forward to every visit. I currently see beautiful Morgan and she ALWAYS makes me feel welcomed! The ladies at the front desk are superb and Mar the owner is a true Rock Star. I don’t ever want to loose them. Top rated Salon. ❤️❤️❤️
M Mary R.
4/14/22
Corina is the BEST
R Roberta J.
4/13/22
Kali is amazing! She “gets” my hair!
A Ana O.
4/13/22
Absolutely love Iliana. Specializes in textured ha...More
Absolutely love Iliana. Specializes in textured hair and Is outstanding in color and makes my hair look amazing! Thankful beyond words. Fabulous service at this Aveda salon in the boutique community of East Grand Rapids.
J Jill M.
4/12/22
Best Salon in Town. Lillian knocked it out of the ...More
Best Salon in Town. Lillian knocked it out of the park
P Pat W.
4/09/22
Cathy is best hair stylist I\'ve had in a long tim...More
Cathy is best hair stylist I\'ve had in a long time!
J Jim G.
4/07/22
Excellent, as usual!
S Sydney H.
4/07/22
Morgan is the best!
J Jill M.
4/06/22
Morgan gives a wonderful shampoo and a great hairc...More
Morgan gives a wonderful shampoo and a great haircut!!!! Thank you for making my afternoon so relaxing!
G Grant T.
4/05/22
My second time visiting, atmosphere was great, sta...More
My second time visiting, atmosphere was great, staff were all very friendly, and most importantly the haircut was amazing! I also got some helpful tips on how to style my hair, fantastic appointment!
P Pamela B.
4/04/22
Perfecto!
M Mark H.
4/04/22
Very accommodating even when I am 50 minutes late ...More
Very accommodating even when I am 50 minutes late for My appointment.
E Elizabeth D.
4/02/22
Morgan is amazing as always!
S Suzanne P.
3/31/22
Corine is awesome. I always get compliments on my ...More
Corine is awesome. I always get compliments on my hair when she cuts it
C Colleen H.
3/30/22
Amy is an amazing colorist! I wouldn’t trust anyon...More
Amy is an amazing colorist! I wouldn’t trust anyone else, especially when trying something new.
L Laura L.
3/24/22
Cathy is the best!!
N Nancy S.
3/23/22
Kali was amazing as alway !!!
J Jan W.
3/23/22
Amy was awesome! Highly recommend
L Lisa P.
3/22/22
It is always a pleasure to come into Coiffeteria....More
It is always a pleasure to come into Coiffeteria. Everybody is so pleasant and welcoming. And I leave very happy with any service that I have done. I came in today for a color with Morgan, who is the absolute best!!
M Mandy B.
3/21/22
Best salon in Grand Rapids!
M Margaret C.
3/21/22
Mackenzie was an angel from heaven!! She fixed a m...More
Mackenzie was an angel from heaven!! She fixed a mess made by another salon in a way that I absolutely love. I honestly did not expect it was possibly to make this mess look good.
J Jorae R.
3/21/22
Aliyah (sp?) is awesome! She will be missed ☹
L Lisa G.
3/21/22
I am sad to see Aleah go. Marissa sent her my way ...More
I am sad to see Aleah go. Marissa sent her my way after a dye failure from another salon. She calmed down the color and for the last several months has helped me feel beautiful- color and cut wise. I’m looking forward to working with Amy. Aleah took pictures to help me maintain my short layered bob. Thank you so Much for your great team.
H Hope P.
3/20/22
I had a wonderful time! Everyone one was so nice a...More
I had a wonderful time! Everyone one was so nice and helpful, Emaleigh was fantastic in helping me the whole process! So happy that I found my dress!
A Ana B.
3/19/22
Excellent service!!!!
C Carolin (1) D.
3/18/22
Awesome cutMarrelle! Thank You
D David Y.
3/18/22
Excellent, friendly service as always!
P Paula G.
3/18/22
Super cut!
T Trish W.
3/18/22
Kathy was amazing
H Helen W.
3/17/22
Great appointment!
E Eileen H.
3/15/22
the hair glaze is a big improvement and thanks to...More
the hair glaze is a big improvement and thanks to Amy for making time for me today!
S Sarah F.
3/14/22
Kathy did a great job! A precise cut and asked me ...More
Kathy did a great job! A precise cut and asked me for feedback throughout!
K Karene H.
3/12/22
Great haircut, great staff, great products, great ...More
Great haircut, great staff, great products, great salon. Thank you!
J Jennifer P.
3/09/22
Love Coiffeteria! Love everyone there and especial...More
Love Coiffeteria! Love everyone there and especially love my friend Kali. She makes me look like a pretty girl
R Ruben (1) Y.
3/09/22
Lori is like magical ! She alway does wonder with...More
Lori is like magical ! She alway does wonder with my crazy hair. I was gone on vacation and came in with a mess of hair. Soon with those magic scissors I was back with a great cut an new look. Lori is the one of the best if not the best hair stylist in town!!!
S Sue J.
3/08/22
Really happy with Mackenzie and my hair. Have rece...More
Really happy with Mackenzie and my hair. Have received nothing but compliments on my hair style from friends.
T Terrie F.
3/08/22
Great help with hair care.
T Tammi M.
3/08/22
Always enjoy time with Kailey 💕
B Bryce S.
3/07/22
Aleah holds the title for worlds sexiest hairdress...More
Aleah holds the title for worlds sexiest hairdresser
D Daphna M.
3/05/22
liliana was so amazingly sweet! so much passion an...More
liliana was so amazingly sweet! so much passion and happiness! my hair looks amazing and she gave me her pure honest opinion and amazing hair health tips! I can\'t wait to come back!
B Bill M.
3/03/22
Amy is great!!
J Jessica G.
3/02/22
As always I love my appointments with Morgan! It a...More
As always I love my appointments with Morgan! It always feels more like catching up with a good friend! I love that the staff always knows my name and always squeeze me in last minute! Thank you for all that you amazing ladies do!
J Jj M.
3/02/22
McKenzie is wonderful and dealt with my lack of gu...More
McKenzie is wonderful and dealt with my lack of guidance wonderfully!
A Ashley C.
3/01/22
Laurie is always the best from her welcoming perso...More
Laurie is always the best from her welcoming personality to the skills she brings doing hair. There is never a worry when I sit in her chair with the magic she will do! She also is too kind accepting the fact I’m always on the gas juggling work emails, texts and calls throughout an appointment. She is a class act!!
J Jim G.
3/01/22
Excellent!
L Laura S.
3/01/22
Loving my new color thank you Aleah!
M Michelle W.
2/28/22
As always Cathy did a fantastic job on my hair!
K Katie B.
2/25/22
Lori is always so kind and does a great job!
B Bonnie Y.
2/24/22
Coiffeteria visit is always relaxing, enjoyable ti...More
Coiffeteria visit is always relaxing, enjoyable time for me. Hair cut is great! I feel as good as possible. Thanks Lori Warm wishes. Bonnie
C Colleen H.
2/23/22
Amy was amazing! She nails it every time! I am in ...More
Amy was amazing! She nails it every time! I am in love with my hair cut!
M Molly S.
2/22/22
Morgan did an amazing job and was able to interpre...More
Morgan did an amazing job and was able to interpret exactly what I wanted based on a couple pics! Will definitely be back 😊
M Marybeth B.
2/22/22
Great service very friendly
P Pam M.
2/22/22
Always a pleasure! Love my hair cut.
M Mary E.
2/22/22
First time and Amy was great! Friendly, profession...More
First time and Amy was great! Friendly, professional, and skilled
S Sharon D.
2/18/22
Josiah was very pleased with his hair cut.
C Cj B.
2/17/22
I love Mariel and Coiffeteria. My hair always look...More
I love Mariel and Coiffeteria. My hair always looks great after a visit. Everyone is friendly, the atmosphere is relaxing and the stylists are very good. I’ve been going to Coiffeteria for over 20 years!😊🎈
C Carol D.
2/17/22
Love Lorie!
M Mindy S.
2/16/22
Thank you Mackenzie for always paying attention to...More
Thank you Mackenzie for always paying attention to every details on my wash, cut, blow out and style!
J Jordan U.
2/16/22
Great as always!
H Halli P.
2/14/22
Cathy is awesome! Creative and a true professional...More
Cathy is awesome! Creative and a true professional. Definitely recommend Cathy. Good listener, kind, and fun.
P Pat W.
2/12/22
Great service!
L Laura D.
2/11/22
Tried new color line. Great match. Lori is the col...More
Tried new color line. Great match. Lori is the color master!!
P Pam S.
2/10/22
Very courteous, friendly and helpful!
M Mary R.
2/09/22
Always wonderful
S Sharon D.
2/09/22
The staff are excellent
M Mark H.
2/08/22
As usual fun conversation a great cut on time!
S Sue P.
2/08/22
Thank you for a new hair cut and bright spot in my...More
Thank you for a new hair cut and bright spot in my day!
L Laurie L.
2/08/22
New to the Grand Rapids area and this was my first...More
New to the Grand Rapids area and this was my first time at the salon. Such a nice place & staff. My stylist Amy was personable and my cut looks fabulous! I think I found my place!
D Deb S.
2/07/22
Love this place!! I feel fabulous every time I ...More
Love this place!! I feel fabulous every time I get my hair done there!!!
T Tasha M.
2/05/22
Love my new color! It looks very natural and prett...More
Love my new color! It looks very natural and pretty!
C Carolin (1) D.
2/05/22
I love, love my hair cut!! Thank you Marielle!!!
K Kim A.
2/04/22
Great blow out. Thank you!!
R Roberta J.
2/03/22
Kali is awesome!
A Ana O.
2/02/22
Loved Liliana! I have mid length curly thick hair...More
Loved Liliana! I have mid length curly thick hair and she not only colored and highlighted it beautifully but blew my hair out with no problems. Highly recommend salon for its pleasant staff and high quality Aveda products
S Sasha R.
2/02/22
I absolutely love this place. I had my first time ...More
I absolutely love this place. I had my first time there and loved it. Definitely going back.
C Cheryl M.
2/01/22
Love Morgan great scalp massage and lovely haircut...More
Love Morgan great scalp massage and lovely haircut.
C Carol L.
2/01/22
Professional, friendly, and responsive—the whole s...More
Professional, friendly, and responsive—the whole salon and Morgan in particular. Thank you!
R Rebecca W.
1/28/22
It was just fabulous. Amy cut my hair and another ...More
It was just fabulous. Amy cut my hair and another stylish did my daughter’s (and I’m sorry I forgot her name!). Bother were personable and did a nice job on the cut.
B Bethany F.
1/28/22
I am so happy to have found this salon! The servic...More
I am so happy to have found this salon! The service is amazing and my stylist was so talented with cut and color, I had very long and think hair and was asking for short and healthy- she nailed it!
J Jim G.
1/28/22
Great as usual….
A Audrey D.
1/26/22
Lovely Salon and really appreciated the expertise ...More
Lovely Salon and really appreciated the expertise and guidance in my consultation.
P Patti M.
1/25/22
Love Corina and the entire salon!
M Maureen O.
1/25/22
Always the best! A great salon.
T Terre M.
1/24/22
Cathy as usual was AMAZING!! I was 20 minutes late...More
Cathy as usual was AMAZING!! I was 20 minutes late due to inclement weather. She kept my appointment, cut my hair, styled it, (beautifully) and was finished 10 minutes before her next client\'s appointment! Can I say, WOW!! THANKS SO MUCH!! LOVE COIFFETERIA ❤
L Louise M.
1/22/22
Lovely as always.
P Pamela B.
1/20/22
Amazing
D Diane H.
1/20/22
Cathy was kind and great . thank you! Nice place!
M Mary M.
1/20/22
I love my stylist, Amy. She gives me the best pixi...More
I love my stylist, Amy. She gives me the best pixie haircut. I love this salon. So friendly. A lovely place to get pampered!
S Sheri E.
1/19/22
I love coming there and having my hair done.
A Auri A.
1/19/22
Wonderful!!!
P Pam M.
1/18/22
The receptionist was very helpful!
S Sue A.
1/18/22
The atmosphere is wonderful and I love how Lori do...More
The atmosphere is wonderful and I love how Lori does such a great job with my hair. It’s always a fun experience going to your salon.
B Bill M.
1/14/22
Outstanding as usual. Amy is excellent
J Joann S.
1/14/22
Always a great visit. Morgan and team are wonderfu...More
Always a great visit. Morgan and team are wonderful!
L Laura D.
1/13/22
Lori is phenomenal! She is a color expert. Paula i...More
Lori is phenomenal! She is a color expert. Paula is a wiz at working appointments. I so appreciate the time you took to work through my scheduling challenges!
M Meredith L.
1/13/22
Always a great experience.
J Jennifer P.
1/12/22
I love Coiffeteria!! I’ve been a faithful client f...More
I love Coiffeteria!! I’ve been a faithful client for almost 25yrs! I love the staff and everyone of my stylists. Kali is the best! They are so helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating! If my day wasn’t the best before I came it is when I leave! Thank you Coiffeteria for making my hair pretty!!
S Suzanne F.
1/12/22
Great service! Love my haircut!
L Laura P.
1/11/22
As always, a great experience with high quality st...More
As always, a great experience with high quality stylist.
S Stacey M.
1/11/22
Morgan is outstanding. Color, cut and all of the ...More
Morgan is outstanding. Color, cut and all of the above on point. So fun to talk to and really just a class act. Most times your stylist is more important than your physician.😘we see you more times a year. So Morgan both in talent and \"bedside\" manner is slaying it. Not ostentatious just truly knows her craft.
M Mark H.
1/11/22
On time, great cut, and good conversation!
B Breea R.
1/10/22
So great!
L Laura S.
1/05/22
Love my new do!
M Marty W.
1/04/22
I always look forward to going to the salon to sta...More
I always look forward to going to the salon to start with! Today Lori added blue to some strands of hair by my face. Great way to kick off the new year!
K Kathleen B.
1/04/22
I just relocated to Grand Rapids and am so glad I ...More
I just relocated to Grand Rapids and am so glad I found Morgan at Coiffeteria. Love my haircuts!
M Michelle W.
1/03/22
Always a great experience! Thanks for the wonderfu...More
Always a great experience! Thanks for the wonderful haircut Cathy!
J Janet S.
1/03/22
Great haircut by Cathy. Really enjoyed her. Differ...More
Great haircut by Cathy. Really enjoyed her. Differently knows how to cut hair to your face. Friendly receptionist too.
H Harriet H.
12/31/21
Very pleased with Corina.
K Katie C.
12/31/21
Liliana was so great to work with! She fit me in o...More
Liliana was so great to work with! She fit me in on a tight timeline and gave me a refreshed look that I am loving. She listened to what I wanted and had excellent suggestions to make it come to life. Thank you! Will definitely be back
P Pam M.
12/30/21
Always a good time and a great cut!
P Paula G.
12/29/21
Nice haircut as always!
J Julie E.
12/28/21
Love the entire team at Coiffeteria! Always a grea...More
Love the entire team at Coiffeteria! Always a great experience from greeting to check out!! Happy New Year to all you wonderful ladies!!
L Lori T.
12/23/21
Always a pleasure! I feel pampered and well taken ...More
Always a pleasure! I feel pampered and well taken care of!
B Britta B.
12/22/21
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
E Elizabeth B.
12/21/21
Wonderful Salon and always a great experience!
A Allyson J.
12/18/21
Absolutely amazing, attentive stylist, so quick an...More
Absolutely amazing, attentive stylist, so quick and professional! She knew exactly what I was looking for and helped me achieve it so quickly and easily. Will be back soon!
S Stephanie H.
12/18/21
Morgan was very sweet and did a great job!! I love...More
Morgan was very sweet and did a great job!! I love the cut and style!! They did a holiday giveaway, which was very thoughtful!!
L Louise M.
12/18/21
Always love my visits and the results!
A Anne H.
12/17/21
Great service and talented stylists.
M Magdalena M.
12/17/21
I love the work thank you!
B Becky M.
12/17/21
Morgan is excellent !! My hair last for days still...More
Morgan is excellent !! My hair last for days still styled beautifully!
M Melissa G.
12/16/21
Beautiful and clean salon filled with smiling face...More
Beautiful and clean salon filled with smiling faces and talented stylists. Corina has been masterfully styling my locks for 15 years and is just the best!
J Jon M.
12/16/21
They (Aleah especially) make my hair look like how...More
They (Aleah especially) make my hair look like how I picture my hair looking. That\'s not easy! And, it stays that way until my next cut. That\'s not easy either!
D Dan P.
12/16/21
Great haircut!
S Sue S.
12/15/21
Corina, is a breathe of fresh air! She is not only...More
Corina, is a breathe of fresh air! She is not only an expert with hair, but also stimulates conversations that are up-lifting and encouraging. I have appointments booked with Corina for nearly a year in advance. Thank you, Corina for using your gifts as an amazing stylist and more. Sue Shaw
S Skye W.
12/15/21
MacKenzie does a great job, was on time and did ex...More
MacKenzie does a great job, was on time and did exactly what I wanted. Wonderful experience.
C Cindi M.
12/15/21
As is the custom at The Coiffeteria, everyone, fro...More
As is the custom at The Coiffeteria, everyone, from the receptionist booking my appointment, and my stylist, Liliana, upbeat, friendly, professional, and courtesy ruled the day. My haircut is terrific, and I left there feeling great. Thank you, Coiff!
S Sharon D.
12/11/21
Pedicure was amazing...
D David Y.
12/10/21
Always best service from Lori and the Coiffeteria ...More
Always best service from Lori and the Coiffeteria team- thank you
E Ellen S.
12/09/21
Had a great pedicure. Your salon always feels like...More
Had a great pedicure. Your salon always feels like a special treat. Thanks for everything you do.
M Mary J.
12/09/21
Cathy is a phenomenal colorist! Very happy with my...More
Cathy is a phenomenal colorist! Very happy with my color, cut and service.
A Anne L.
12/07/21
Everyone is very pleasant. Aleah listens to my req...More
Everyone is very pleasant. Aleah listens to my requests and preferences. She pays attention and follows through. I enjoy all of our casual chatting. I think (aside from her skill) she has the gift of making you feel comfortable and feel like she’s so glad to be spending time with you. I go home with a good haircut and a happy smile.
M Marlene G.
12/07/21
I’m a very satisfied customer!
S Sharon D.
12/07/21
Amiens is wonderful
M Mark P.
12/06/21
It was great 👍
M Meredith L.
12/06/21
Always a fantastic experience with MacKenzie.
R Rachel R.
12/04/21
I love how Cathy is SO precise and careful with my...More
I love how Cathy is SO precise and careful with my color and my cut. She’s kind, friendly, and I always end up getting *exactly* what I hoped for if not something better!
M Mckenzie D.
12/03/21
Liliana did such a beautiful job with my balayage!...More
Liliana did such a beautiful job with my balayage! Definitely will be coming back.
A Ashley C.
12/03/21
Loved every minute and found my new salon!! Thank ...More
Loved every minute and found my new salon!! Thank you to my amazing stylist Liliana for getting my hair back on track!
J Jackie T.
12/01/21
I had called in the early afternoon to see about B...More
I had called in the early afternoon to see about Black Friday sales on product. Hannah took my call and was open to locate product for me and to put it on hold until close. I arrived close to closing time and Hannah was so sweet. I wasn’t sure if the salon still carried make up and she informed me that you did and then welcomed me to sit and look at some. She answered all of my questions about the product and even called the owner about setting up my Pure Privelidge points. She was so nice!!
A Ann H.
12/01/21
Love the salon, love Amy, love my partial highligh...More
Love the salon, love Amy, love my partial highlights: perfection! Thank you!!! Merry Christmas!
K Kathleen B.
11/30/21
Great first haircut with Morgan! I’ll be back.😁
L Louise M.
11/24/21
Always love my time at Coiffeteria.

Please turn your device to portrait mode for optimal experience.